Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Tourweaver

Subject Topic: Tour on CD-ROM to be sold in a shop... Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by cuetoyou on April-23-2005 at 3:17am
View cuetoyou's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by cuetoyou Search   Visit cuetoyou's Homepage www   Quote cuetoyou Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
cuetoyou
Gold Member
Gold Member

February-21-2005
127 Posts

Hello

I'm quite new to all this and am still trying to get my experience up, which is why I asked my local medieval castle (I know the guy who runs it) if I could just do a tour of the bar and outside terrace for practice, and if he wanted them for his web site he could have them. Well, he had never seen a 360 pano before and when I went back to show him the results he nearly fell off his chair! I then went off and put the two panos into TW, set them to music, added a couple of hotspots and showed him this.

He's now very keen for me to produce a full on tour of the whole castle (chateau), with voice over commentary etc, to sell in the shop. Great...except it's a bit like running before I can crawl if you know what I mean. Our next meeting will be to discuss prices. I was hoping for any advice on the following please:

1. Do you think that producing a sellable CD-ROM like this is actually possible, I imagine it is. Has anyone done something similar?