Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Tourweaver
       Forum Search Results

Subject Topic: Tourweaver 2.0 Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by mymelbeach on January-11-2007 at 8:11pm
View mymelbeach's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by mymelbeach Search   Quote mymelbeach Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
mymelbeach
Standard Member
Standard Member
United States
February-15-2005
58 Posts
My friends at Easypano,

I must after extreme frustration voice my concerns pertaining to your development and release of the new Tourweaver 2.0.

I am a owner and operator of a successful Virtual Tour company in the U.S. I have been using your products, both Panoweaver and Tourweaver in processing and building my VTs. I have been satisfied with the general quality and features of the products but in terms of service, maintenance and release activity I must let you know that I am very disappointed with Easypano.

I wish to be diplomatic about voicing my concerns so that you may learn from my experience and hopefully correct some of the weaknesses I see in your ongoing support.

In general your feature set in both products was attractive enough for me to buy both. Original versions I bought were Tourweaver 1.25 and Panoweaver 3.0. Since this original purchase I have upgraded to TW1.3 and PW4.0 respectively.
Since I bought these versions I have been terribly disappointed with the level of support on both products and more importantly on the delivery (or lack thereof) of subsequent versions.

During the past year I have been told from your staff through phone calls, email and forum posts that new versions were imminent. However, delay after delay persist and there are still no updates available. Why?