Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Tourweaver

Subject Topic: Tours on DVD? Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by Thatone1785 on January-19-2007 at 5:37pm
View Thatone1785's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by Thatone1785 Search   Visit Thatone1785's Homepage www   Quote Thatone1785 Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
Thatone1785
Gold Member
Gold Member
United States
June-10-2006
154 Posts
Has anyone ever put virtual tours on a DVD for viewing on a TV?

I have a company that is asking for that and I've never done it before.

What software would you use for this?

Any help would be greatly appreciated!

-------------
Will Best
Virtual Impressions Inc.
Real Estate Virtual Tours and Floor Plans

Message posted by daugaard47 on January-19-2007 at 6:07pm
View daugaard47's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by daugaard47 Search   Quote daugaard47 Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
daugaard47
Gold Member
Gold Member

November-10-2006
113 Posts
i talked to danny from easypano and he said that will be a new feature on the long awaited TourWeaver 2.0

Quote: Originally posted by daugaard47 on December-26-2006
I talked to Danny from Easypano and asked him about the new features.this is what he told me .Full Screen , Switch Maps ,Mp3 format , and export as video.Some of the new features in TourWeaver 2 . Release in Jan. 2007.

Message posted by Thatone1785 on January-19-2007 at 6:26pm
View Thatone1785's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by Thatone1785 Search   Visit Thatone1785's Homepage www   Quote Thatone1785 Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
Thatone1785
Gold Member
Gold Member
United States
June-10-2006
154 Posts