Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Tourweaver
       Forum Search Results

Subject Topic: Sound not working Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by tizya on February-26-2007 at 5:10am
View tizya's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by tizya Search   Visit tizya's Homepage www   Quote tizya Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
tizya
Standard Member
Standard Member
South Africa
February-26-2007
7 Posts

Hi All

I am a total newbie to tw 1.30 and 2.00. Has anybody encountered problems with audio au or mp3 formats not playing at all when publishing a vtour? Might be something silly I am missing but I cannot get au or mp3 format to play for background sound.

ANY TROUBLE SHOOTING SUGGESTIONS....

Please...

Tizzy

-------------
tizzy

Message posted by mskp on February-26-2007 at 9:29am
View mskp's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by mskp Search   Quote mskp Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
mskp
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

September-14-2006
329 Posts

Hi, Tizzy
there are 2 more topics about sound.
Look for " NO SOUND WITH TW2.0" and for "SOUND IN TW2.0". As I mentioned in those it would be interesting to hear something about from those who already got the official release, specially now after the holidays and EP fixed the "Help" issue. Maybe they fixed this one too

Regards, Martin

Message posted by mgora1 on February-26-2007 at 9:37am
View mgora1's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by mgora1 Search   Visit mgora1's Homepage www   Quote mgora1 Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
mgora1
Gold Member
Gold Member

June-14-2005
117 Posts
I have not heard anything from EP regarding a fix for this issue yet.

-------------
Matthew

www.VirtualVue.com

Message posted by mstoss on February-26-2007 at 12:37pm