Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Tourweaver
       Forum Search Results

Subject Topic: publishing tour to hosting site Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by realtor jerry on April-22-2007 at 4:59pm
View realtor jerry's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by realtor jerry Search   Visit realtor jerry's Homepage www   Quote realtor jerry Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
realtor jerry
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
United States
April-22-2007
880 Posts

I am new to tourweaver 2.00 standard, however I did practice, off and on, with Pro 1.3 for about 6 months to learn the program before I purchased it. The main problem I had was uploading to my hosting site. I finally figured it out using the provided publisher with tourweaver. Well I purchased the program and now no ftp publisher is available even though they advertise that it's available. I have sent in several "Tickets" to support but they keep telling me to embed it on my website. I don't want to embed, I want to host so I can send a link for others to view and upload to Realtor.com. I have been doing tours with 0-360 program for about a year and upload and host with no problem. I have tried SmartFTP and CuteFTP, Yahoo sitebuilder uploader and even tried to embed in a page to no avail. The files go up but I can't get an address to send as a link. I can view from my local C drive but when I upload I can't view anything.

Can someone help me???

Thanks, Desperate in SC

Message posted by realtor jerry on April-22-2007 at 7:39pm
View realtor jerry's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by realtor jerry Search   Visit realtor jerry's Homepage www   Quote realtor jerry Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
realtor jerry
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
United States
April-22-2007
880 Posts