Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Tourweaver
       Forum Search Results

Subject Topic: How to publish to webpage? Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by frankc on March-29-2008 at 12:55pm
View frankc's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by frankc Search   Quote frankc Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
frankc
Standard Member
Standard Member
United Kingdom
March-29-2008
4 Posts

Hi, I am new to all this so be gentle with me.

I have just bought and installed Tourweaver3 and I am getting along fine with it.

I have made my first 'tour' and wish to put it on my webpage. I published my efforts to a file on my computer. So now I have a large file with lots in it: :-Scene folder, Sounds folder, autorun.inf etc etc  But what do I do with it all?  I know how to ftp files to my server. But which files do I send? All of them? What do I link to to see the tour?

So basically I have all these new files and I dont know what to do with them. Can anyone help me please?

Thanks!

Message posted by smooth on March-29-2008 at 1:37pm
View smooth's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by smooth Search   Visit smooth's Homepage www   Quote smooth Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
smooth
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
Australia
November-23-2002
5401 Posts

You must upload all the output files to your server keeping the same file structure.

You can view the tour via either of the (2) HTML files. One has the code to "pop" a sized window and this page also shows the code you would need if you wished to place the "hyperlink" in another web page.