Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Tourweaver
       Forum Search Results

Subject Topic: At last I have my own Tourweaver Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by Hellotowyntrave on July-14-2008 at 7:29pm
View Hellotowyntrave's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by Hellotowyntrave Search   Visit Hellotowyntrave's Homepage www   Quote Hellotowyntrave Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
Hellotowyntrave
Standard Member
Standard Member
United Kingdom
August-05-2007
4 Posts
I am new to Easypano, this is my first post. I have been playing around with digital photography, panoramas, mast photography for around 18 months and I have found it fairly hard, especially because I had no interest at all in photography before 18 months ago, also I am in virtually full time employment (50 plus hours a week on a casual basis) so I have  little time, and I am 77 yars old which doesent help!!!   Anyway now, at last, Ive got Tourweaver and I was delighted to read the post "First steps into tourweaver" from a week or two ago.  I now know I have got help if I need it----and Ive no doubt I will need it    Mike Owen

-------------
Mike

Message posted by nerjaace on July-14-2008 at 7:38pm
View nerjaace's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by nerjaace Search   Visit nerjaace's Homepage www   Quote nerjaace Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
nerjaace
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

May-10-2008
585 Posts

Hi Mike, welcome to the forum. You will find plenty of help here so just ask away if you come unstuck.

Message posted by realtor jerry on July-14-2008 at 8:57pm
View realtor jerry's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by realtor jerry Search   Visit realtor jerry's Homepage www   Quote realtor jerry Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
realtor jerry
Platinum Member