Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Tourweaver
       Forum Search Results

Subject Topic: benefits of using panos for clients Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by ddietrich on August-07-2008 at 10:34am
View ddietrich's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by ddietrich Search   Quote ddietrich Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
ddietrich
Standard Member
Standard Member
Brazil
July-28-2008
66 Posts

Hi people,

Im new to the job, so I would like to have some info about the benefits of the panos (tour) usage for clients.

They all think about money, so, lets take this in priority.
Does anyone have any info about how better a place got visited, or a product was sold with the tours?

If you could, please, describe us the better approach?

Thanks in advance,
Daniel Dietrich

Message posted by realtor jerry on August-07-2008 at 11:03am
View realtor jerry's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by realtor jerry Search   Visit realtor jerry's Homepage www   Quote realtor jerry Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
realtor jerry
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
United States
April-22-2007
880 Posts

Daniel, in the U.S. our real estate listings are posted on Realtor.com. Statics show that homes with Virtual Tours are viewed 40% more than listings without a tour. Statics show that people that view a listing with a tour are more serious about purchasing. Reason is they are not going to waste their time to see a house after seeing a tour if they are not interested. So it may not increase traffic but the traffic is of better quality, meaning serious buyers.

-------------
Nikon D300, D3s, Nikon 10.5 lens, RingT105N+Footplate+MrotatorTCPs, Giottos MT9261 Tripod, Manfrotto 410 Jr geared head.

If you know the "secret" then everyday is a good day!