Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Tourweaver

Subject Topic: Camera height position Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by donquicovelez on August-23-2008 at 3:14pm
View donquicovelez's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by donquicovelez Search   Visit donquicovelez's Homepage www   Quote donquicovelez Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
donquicovelez
Standard Member
Standard Member
Dominican Republic
August-23-2008
7 Posts

Hi, I'm new to EP and just finished my first paid tour, which I present to your consideration. Please I need your feed back to improve.

http://www.donquicovelez.com/CLARION/DQV_HOTCLAR.html

I would like to know which is the exact height to set the camera when shooting panoramic photos indoors an outdooors. I use a nikon 2D with angular lenses. I now have a new challenge,  a VT to a golf course for a well reputed Resort in my country.

Also, if possible, which is the perfect size to the spherical pictures for not having the rounded look on the final product.

Thank you all for your help and constructive comments.

-------------
No se cual es la clave del exito, pero la clave del fracaso es intentar agradar a todo el mundo.

Bill Cosby

Message posted by rfh12002 on August-23-2008 at 5:34pm
View rfh12002's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by rfh12002 Search   Visit rfh12002's Homepage www   Quote rfh12002 Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
rfh12002
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

July-07-2005
770 Posts