Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Tourweaver
       Forum Search Results

Subject Topic: Tourweaver 4 video tutorial is available! Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by easypano on October-19-2008 at 10:38pm
View easypano's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by easypano Search   Quote easypano Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
easypano
Forum Admin
Forum Administrator

April-23-2002
207 Posts

Dear All,

Video Tutorial for Tourweaver 4.00 is available now. Tourweaver 4.00 video tutorial (21 videos now) guides the total beginner into the world of virtual tour creation. The tutorial covers practical and useable techniques of creating a virtual tour.

The learning curve is easier to climb using the video tutorial. More than that: you can observe how a virtual tour is created from the very beginning to the very end.

You can use it as a starting point to improve your skills. Among other things, we present Tourweaver video tutorial about basic steps of creating a flash virtual tour with Tourweaver 4.0, anchor of components, interactive hotspot and radar, newly added popup window, some special effects and much more.

If you have any suggestions about the tutorial, please contact carolyn@easypano.com directly.

Best regards,

Easypano

Message posted by realtor jerry on October-20-2008 at 8:15am
View realtor jerry's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by realtor jerry Search   Visit realtor jerry's Homepage www   Quote realtor jerry Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
realtor jerry
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
United States
April-22-2007
880 Posts
Took a quick glance at some of the tutorials and they are very well done. THANKS.

-------------