Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Tourweaver

Subject Topic: Absolute begginer need help Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by arvinkg on May-18-2009 at 9:43am
View arvinkg's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by arvinkg Search   Visit arvinkg's Homepage www   Quote arvinkg Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
arvinkg
Standard Member
Standard Member
Yugoslavia
May-18-2009
2 Posts
first of all I wish to say hello to everyone. I am new with TW 4 and I just dont know to start making simplest tours using integrated help (F1)..to please can someone give me a ling to complete step by step guide or to help me with step by step instructions..i was looking at video tutorial but without voice...it is very hard to follow.

Thank to anyone with good will to help to a new friend....Arvin

Message posted by rfh12002 on May-19-2009 at 2:34pm
View rfh12002's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by rfh12002 Search   Visit rfh12002's Homepage www   Quote rfh12002 Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
rfh12002
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

July-07-2005
770 Posts

ok basics first - do you have some images you can use to make your tour? if you don't then i can look for some which you can use.  Let me know and we can go from there.

-------------
sales@actualeducation.co.uk
www.actualeducation.co.uk

Message posted by arvinkg on June-11-2009 at 11:23am
View arvinkg's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by arvinkg Search   Visit arvinkg's Homepage www   Quote arvinkg Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
arvinkg
Standard Member
Standard Member
Yugoslavia
May-18-2009
2 Posts