Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Tourweaver

Subject Topic: What Do I Need? Help Please Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by salvador on August-31-2009 at 9:09am
View salvador's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by salvador Search   Quote salvador Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
salvador
Standard Member
Standard Member
United States
August-30-2009
64 Posts

Hello, everybody, I just enter this great forum yesterday,

Reading several posts, I found, that I probably fail in buying a one shot lens, called "0-360 Optic", well, it wasnt that cheap at all, now I have to keep it and use it, I am kind of new with this of VT.Also,  I have a Canon Powershot G10 Camera.
I used to shot and stitch still pictures, and then create a VT with pix maker, now I found that lens at 0-360.com (where I bought the optic) and the recommended me Tourwaver.

I dont understand exactly, what would I need , if I decide to buy, more equipment, what do you recommend to me? I ve seen that almost every body, uses Fisheye lens, and I dont even know how to use that, I think that you should shoot several pics and then stitch them ........

Could anyone help me and explain to me, I dont want to fail with this, again, it is not that cheap all this equipment.  For a while , I will Use the 0-360 Optic, before I get the enough money, to buy more .....

I also found on amazon.com fisheye lens for the kind of my camera. would it be a good idea to buy it?

Need Help Please............

-------------
Regards, Sal

Message posted by smooth on August-31-2009 at 9:56am
View smooth's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by smooth Search   Visit smooth's Homepage www   Quote smooth Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
smooth
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
Australia
November-23-2002
5401 Posts