Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Tourweaver
       Forum Search Results

Subject Topic: Uploading Virtual Tours to YouTube Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by Anna on April-07-2010 at 5:13pm
View Anna's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by Anna Search   Quote Anna Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
Anna
Standard Member
Standard Member
South Africa
April-07-2010
1 Posts

Howzit,

I am quite new at this and I have searched everywhere but cannot find the answerL.

Basically I need to be able to upload to YouTube as I need to create and Syndicate Virtual Tours for a Real-Estate company and YouTube is the best way of doing that.

YouTube accepts video files from most digital cameras and camcorders, and cell phones in the .AVI, .MOV, .WMV, and .MPG file formats - please, please help me with the following questions:

-What are the exact output formats of Tourweaver 5 Professional Edition?
- If is compatible with YouTube?
- If yes, will the quality of the Virtual Tour remain intact and how on earth do I go about this?
- If No, is there any way of converting the file so that it will be compatible with YouTube?

Has anyone tried uploading to YouTube at all?

Thank you so much if you are trying to answer this!!!!

Message posted by realtor jerry on April-07-2010 at 7:28pm
View realtor jerry's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by realtor jerry Search   Visit realtor jerry's Homepage www   Quote realtor jerry Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
realtor jerry
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
United States
April-22-2007
880 Posts
Hi Anna and welcome to the forum.