Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Tourweaver

Subject Topic: problem in loading project. Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by neeraj_pandey on July-13-2010 at 4:55am
View neeraj_pandey's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by neeraj_pandey Search   Quote neeraj_pandey Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
neeraj_pandey
Standard Member
Standard Member
India
July-13-2010
4 Posts
HI, Everyone.

i am very new to his forum and this is very first post of mine.

actually i was working on a project, it was working fine in the terms of publishing and loading.

but from 2-3 days ago it has not been loading my project when i start it.

it starts and it only loads 13% of every file.

this is not the only issue . on some of the PCs its working with Mozilla , but not with Google chrome and internet explorer.

i am really unable to understand what is going on.

So people please please please help me out so that i could work further.

Message posted by nerjaace on July-13-2010 at 5:48am
View nerjaace's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by nerjaace Search   Visit nerjaace's Homepage www   Quote nerjaace Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
nerjaace
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

May-10-2008
585 Posts
Hi and welcome to the forum. Can you let us know what version of TW you are using and perhaps paste a link to the tour.

Message posted by neeraj_pandey on July-13-2010 at 6:57am
View neeraj_pandey's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by neeraj_pandey Search   Quote neeraj_pandey Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
neeraj_pandey
Standard Member
Standard Member
India
July-13-2010
4 Posts
its tourviewer 4.0 professional edition...

Message posted by smooth on July-13-2010 at 7:02am