Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Tourweaver
       Forum Search Results

Subject Topic: Please help inserting single .swf in html Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by seba_g on January-14-2011 at 11:49am
View seba_g's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by seba_g Search   Visit seba_g's Homepage www   Quote seba_g Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
seba_g
Standard Member
Standard Member
Poland
January-14-2011
23 Posts
Hi,
I'm having hard time with inserting my tour to a website. When I publish it (Tourweaver 6.50) to Flash VR (swf) it doesn't generate any html file to it, and as a not really advanced HTML user I know only how to simply embed the swf file in html, but I have no knowledge using the Param codes etc.

So when i put it in this simple form the preloader and LoadingWindow is not working when the VT is loading.
My .swf file is almost 20MB so I really need the progress bar indicating that something is actually working properly.

here it is http://studio-360.pl/miasteczkodzieci

Can someone please help with the HTML??

I have no problem using the normal Flash VR, but I want to have the virtual tours in one .swf file.
I think the deal is to use some Params and FlashVars but I'm too confused with the JavaScript and other parameters in generated project file of the normal Flash VR tour to know what and how to do it.

I wish Easypano team will add generating html file while publishing a Flash VR(swf) in Tourweaver.

Message posted by funkens on January-14-2011 at 4:17pm
View funkens's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by funkens Search   Visit funkens's Homepage www   Quote funkens Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
funkens
Standard Member
Standard Member
Netherlands
November-08-2008
97 Posts