Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Tourweaver
       Forum Search Results

Subject Topic: Components and buttons! Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by sendhona on August-30-2011 at 7:07am
View sendhona's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by sendhona Search   Quote sendhona Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
sendhona
Standard Member
Standard Member
Tuvalu
February-11-2011
33 Posts

hi friends

is there any websites that i can download or buy good designed buttons to use as hotspots and radars in TW ?

also i need to buy or download flash buttons control for scenes, like up, down, fullscreen, and so,,,

i am not an expert in design, so i just need to buy or download free stuff to help me do nice virtual tours,

thankyou all.

Message posted by Guest on August-31-2011 at 12:04am
View Guest's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by Guest Search   Quote Guest Quote  
Standard Member
Standard Member

April-23-2002
-12 Posts

hi sendhona ,

We have a file about how to customized thumbnail of tourweaver6.5 . http://www.easypano.com/product-documents.html  .

Also we have a page about downloading free skin : http://www.easypano.com/virtual-tour-skin.html You will get methods about how to customize your own skin in that page .  

Further more we have a talent friend who is good at creative skin and button designing . You can contact him by this email address. contato@xyz360.com.br

We welcome all friends who have talent in designing to share your creativity and experiences with us .

Message posted by leescott on August-31-2011 at 12:43pm
View leescott's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by leescott Search   Visit leescott's Homepage www   Quote leescott Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
leescott
Gold Member
Gold Member
United States
November-10-2008