Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Tourweaver
       Forum Search Results

Subject Topic: Feature Requests For 2012 Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by selfmade648562 on November-05-2011 at 9:20pm
View selfmade648562's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by selfmade648562 Search   Visit selfmade648562's Homepage www   Quote selfmade648562 Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
selfmade648562
Standard Member
Standard Member
United States
July-07-2011
98 Posts
As most people know, when it comes to creating a feature rich virtual tour, Tourweaver is the way to go. I've been using Tourweaver since 2007 and the GUI is pretty simple to understand while even the most novice of users can pretty much get the hang of the software's functionality WITHOUT using any of the help files to assist them. You can pretty much just wing it and get some pretty fantastic results.

Creating a virtual tour is really easy to do, but creating a Masterpiece that makes each and every viewer say "Wow, this is really f'ing nice!" is a tad more difficult, especially when you don't have the control that's required to create such a tour.

Tourweaver's competition is relatively small, especially when we talk about the features, functions and ease of use. However, when it comes to functionality and the ability to create a virtual tour that plays EXACTLY as you want, then I have got to admit,flashificator has got Tourweaver beat.......but not by very much. There are a few simple things that flashificator has the ability to do, that takes what is a regular tour in tourweaver, and makes it into a very elegant, stylish and amazing tour.