Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Tourweaver
       Forum Search Results

Subject Topic: Tour file sizes to big. Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by wilhelmreitz on December-22-2011 at 6:26am
View wilhelmreitz's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by wilhelmreitz Search   Visit wilhelmreitz's Homepage www   Quote wilhelmreitz Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
wilhelmreitz
Standard Member
Standard Member
South Africa
October-27-2011
1 Posts
Good day,
I am new to tourweaver and I found that my tour sizes are very big more than 35 MB. Too large to send as an attachment on an e-mail. I was wondering if there is any way I can reduce the size. I understand that the panorama images itself takes up lot of space so what is the recommended size of an panorama image to be used on tourweaver without losing detail. I also use panoweaver for stitching.

Message posted by pedrobijou on December-22-2011 at 6:37am
View pedrobijou's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by pedrobijou Search   Visit pedrobijou's Homepage www   Quote pedrobijou Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
pedrobijou
Standard Member
Standard Member
Portugal
December-22-2011
4 Posts

I have exacly the samo isue,

I wonder what size advised,:

Size and resolution of each photo, especially if we produce the approximately 10 photos with a VT?

# # # # # # X px?
# # # MB?

Thanks for the hepl

-------------
Pedro

Message posted by Terry Nam on December-22-2011 at 10:21am
View Terry Nam's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by Terry Nam Search   Quote Terry Nam Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
Terry Nam
Standard Member
Standard Member
United Kingdom
October-05-2002
110 Posts