Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Gallery

Subject Topic: First attempt feedback request. Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by realtor jerry on April-12-2008 at 9:31pm
View realtor jerry's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by realtor jerry Search   Visit realtor jerry's Homepage www   Quote realtor jerry Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
realtor jerry
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
United States
April-22-2007
880 Posts
This is my first attempt at doing a 3x5 bracketed tour. I used Photomatix for the HDR. The shots were bracket of 0EV, +2, +1, -1, -2.  I know some of the windows didn't turn out great, I need to pay more attention to the initial set-up.
Any and all comments will be appreciated.
http://realty360tours.com/pro_tour/145_grandview_idx/_flashvr/TourWeaver_145_grandview_idx.html

-------------
Nikon D300, D3s, Nikon 10.5 lens, RingT105N+Footplate+MrotatorTCPs, Giottos MT9261 Tripod, Manfrotto 410 Jr geared head.

If you know the "secret" then everyday is a good day!

Message posted by 360texas on April-13-2008 at 10:44am
View 360texas's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by 360texas Search   Visit 360texas's Homepage www   Quote 360texas Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
360texas
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
United States
June-12-2002
2240 Posts

Hi Jerry,  I am assuming your took these images at 4 at 90 around the horizon.  If you only took 3 at 120  just apply the technique.

Interesting and color intense.  Yes, but then as a potential buyer I would not really looking out the window....  meaning  YES I can see some identifyable features,  trees, grass other buildings.  I would be focusing on the property interior layout.