Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Tourweaver

Subject Topic: Marketing the tours Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by CosmicRay on November-11-2008 at 8:22am
View CosmicRay's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by CosmicRay Search   Visit CosmicRay's Homepage www   Quote CosmicRay Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
CosmicRay
Standard Member
Standard Member
United Kingdom
May-17-2008
28 Posts
I am just beginning to get to that critical point where I have got my first "job" that should PAY me MONEY.

I have had a hard time discussing the mundane but critical concepts of ROI (Return on Investment) for money spent on creating tours. Is there any where with some independently gathered evidence - ie not by our crew on these forums- that gives an impartial assessment of the effectiveness of the medium we are offering. I would like to be able to offer this information on my company website for prospective customers who like to look beyond the superficial messages extolling the virtues of our work.
I am convinced it is a workable and valuable medium that we have barely scratched the surface of, in terms of education and accessibility for people.

I have also put a test site up where I am placing my work so far, for clients to see it, in progress, so to speak. This is at

www.fullscreenvirtual.com